Family of Five Parishes

Our Lady of Divine Providence is part of the Family of Five Parishes, a collaboration of parishes in Milwaukee’s Riverwest, East Side, and Downtown neighborhoods that began as four in 2010. A fifth parish joined in 2023. This pastoral team of priests shares responsibilities for administering the sacraments, teaching the faith, reaching out to those in need, and overseeing our spiritual and material needs. Many staff members also share in these responsibilities across the five parishes.

Our Lady of Divine Providence works in collaboration with:

Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist

812 N Jackson St – Church
831 N Van Buren St – Parish Office
Phone: 414-276-9814

Old St. Mary Parish

844 N Broadway – Church
835 N Milwaukee St – Parish Office
Phone: 414-271-6180

Saints Peter & Paul Parish

2490 N Cramer St – Church
2491 N Murray Ave – Parish Office
Phone: 414-962-2443

Three Holy Women Parish

2011 N Oakland Ave – Holy Rosary Church
1702 N Humboldt Ave – St. Hedwig Church
1601 N Cass St – St. Rita Church
1716 N Humboldt Ave – Parish Office
Phone: 414-271-6577